banner

sport recovery
center

Moscow, Krylatskaya, 10

+7.925.417.17.17

Personal training

Physical Therapy

This method helps the body to recover and prevents a large number of diseases. To get the best result, physical therapy is combined with other methods.

Read more

Stretching

It is a system of exercises aimed at stretching ligaments and muscles and increasing body elasticity and mobility of joints. Stretching is an essential part of the recovery gymnastics. Moreover, it is often used to prepare athletes for competitions in various types of sport.

Read more

Myofascial Release

The connective tissue (fascia) of muscles plays a large role in muscle functioning. Muscles and fascia are inextricably linked: relaxation or shortening of fascia directly affects the functioning of the muscle.

Read more

Functional Training

Functional training is based on working out the maximum number of muscles. All exercises complement each other and build up to long and effective exercise sets. Sports equipment and free weights, which allow to perform exercises along the natural trajectory of the body, are used in training. It allows to lessen the load on the spine and joints, decreases the risk of injuries, and ensures maximum exercise efficiency.

Read more

Running Technique Assessment

Running is one of the most traumatic sports. An incorrect running technique is the main cause of most injuries. Even experienced athletes constantly work to improve their running techniques, which reduces pain and prevents further injuries.

Read more

banner

Центр спортивного
восстановления

г. Москва, ул. Крылатская, д. 10

+7.925.417.17.17

Персональный тренинг

ЛЕЧЕБНАЯ ФИЗКУЛЬТУРА (ЛФК)

Метод, помогающий восстановиться организму и предупредить развитие множества заболеваний. Совместно с другими методиками ЛФК применяют для получения максимальных результатов.

Подробнее

СТРЕТЧИНГ

Система упражнений, основная цель которых – растяжка связок и мышц, а также повышение гибкости тела и подвижности суставов. Стретчинг является неотъемлемой частью комплекса восстановительной гимнастики, а кроме того, он обязательно используется в процессе подготовки спортсменов во многих видах спорта.

Подробнее

МИОФАСЦИАЛЬНЫЙ РЕЛИЗ

Соединительная ткань (фасция) мышцы играет важную роль в функционировании мышцы, как органа. Мышцы и фасции неразрывно связаны между собой: расслабление или укорочение фасции напрямую влияет и на функционирование мышцы.

Подробнее

ФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ТРЕНИНГ

Занятия основаны на проработке максимального количества мышц. Все упражнения дополняют друг друга, создавая длинные эффективные комплексы. В процессе тренировки используются спортивный инвентарь или свободные веса, которые позволяют выполнять движения по естественной для тела траектории. Это уменьшает нагрузку на позвоночник и суставы, снижает риск травм и обеспечивает максимальную эффективность упражнений.

Подробнее

ОЦЕНКА ТЕХНИКИ БЕГА

Тренировка направлена на выявление ошибок для дальнейшей корректировки техники бега, что способствует повышению результативности спортсмена и служит профилактикой травматизма. 

Подробнее